

VERMILION PARISH POLICE JURY

Courthouse Building
100 North State Street, Suite 200
Abbeville, LA 70510-5816
(337) 898-4300 | FAX: (337) 898-4310 | www.vppj.org



Mark Poche'
PRESIDENT

Chad Vallo

Keith Roy
PARISH ADMINISTRATOR

Carolyn Bessard
ASSISTANT PARISH
ADMINISTRATOR

MEMBERS:

DISTRICT 1
Dane Hebert

DISTRICT 2

Shane Meaux

DISTRICT 3Brent Landry

DISTRICT 4
Ronald Darby

DISTRICT 5

Liz Touchet

DISTRICT 6
Mark Poche

DISTRICT 7
Roy Keith Meaux

DISTRICT 8

Errol J. Domingues

DISTRICT 9
Chad Lege

DISTRICT 10Ronald Menard

DISTRICT 11 Scott Broussard

DISTRICT 12
Dexter Callahan

DISTRICT 13Brian Hollier

DISTRICT 14 Chad Vallo



TO: Coastal Protection & Restoration Committee

911

Courthouse/Building Committee

Public Road Committee
Public Works Committee

Finance Committee

FROM: Keith Roy

Parish Administrator

DATE: April 30, 2024

Subject: Committee Meetings

WEDNESDAY, MAY 01, 2024

Courthouse Building Abbeville, Louisiana

The Committee Meetings scheduled for WEDNESDAY, MAY 01, 2024, the Coastal Protection & Restoration Committee will start at 4:00pm followed by 911, Courthouse/General Needs Committee, Public Works Committee, Finance Committee, and Public Road.

KR/aah